COVID-19 Response

For the latest updates on the City of Victor Harbor's response to COVID-19 click here

Dismiss alert

Heritage Advisory Group

The Heritage Advisory Group is a sub-committee of the City Activation and Strategic Planning Advisory Committee. It has been established to provide advice on heritage related matters.

View the Heritage Advisory Group Terms of Reference.

Meetings

  • Tuesday, 2 July 2019 at 10 am
  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019 at 9 am - CLOSED to public
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 at 10 am - CLOSED to public
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 at 2 pm - CLOSED to public
  • Thursday 14 November 2019 at 2 pm - CLOSED to public
  • Friday 6 December 2019 at 4.30 pm – CLOSED to public
  • Thursday 9 January 2020 at 2 pm
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 at 2 pm
  • Thursday 9 April 2020 at 2 pm - CANCELLED
  • Thursday 13 August 2020 at 2pm - CLOSED to the public
  • Thursday 8 October 2020 at 2pm - DEFERRED
  • Thursday 12 November 2020 at 2pm - CANCELLED
  • Thursday 10 December 2020 at 2pm - CANCELLED

Agendas and Meeting Notes

Filter results