08 8551 0500Video Call
View a Council Document
Make a Payment
Develop / Build / Remove
Enquire about or apply for
Locate or Hire a Facility
Contact Us or Elected Member

Elected Members

The City of Victor Harbor is represented by 10 Members consisting of the Mayor and 9 Councillors.

All Council Members are elected, by the voters across the City of Victor Harbor council area, for a 4 year term of office. 

Dr Moira Jenkins

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Work: 08 85510506
Mobile: 0412 733 453
Email: moira.jenkins@victor.sa.gov.au

Brayden Mann

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Other: 8551 0500 Council Office
Email: brayden.mann@victor.sa.gov.au

Tim Glazbrook

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Phone: 0448 345 331
Email: tim.glazbrook@victor.sa.gov.au

Bryan Littlely

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0419 405 706
Email: bryan.littlely@victor.sa.gov.au

Nick Hayles

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0468 844 758
Email: nick.hayles@victor.sa.gov.au

Dr Marilyn Henderson

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Phone: 0438 840 294
Email: marilyn.henderson@victor.sa.gov.au

Peter Charles

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0427 707 931
Email: peter.charles@victor.sa.gov.au

Carol Schofield AM

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0428 364 919
Email: carol.schofield@victor.sa.gov.au

David Kemp

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0448 801 521
Email: david.kemp@victor.sa.gov.au

Andrew Robertson

Position Councillor
Address PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0416 396 663
Email: andrew.robertson@victor.sa.gov.au
08 8551 0500|Video Call|Contact Us|Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size|Print Page
Street Address
1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Postal Address
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Council
Phone: 08 8551 0500
Fax:  08 8551 0501
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm
Emergency After Hours: 08 8551 0500
Data Last Modified: 2018-12-05T14:03:01
Close Window

Video Call Now

Talk to someone at the City of Victor Harbor

Learn More 

Video Call